# CS

## **Editorial Board**

2016-2017

### FOUNDERS/EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Anthony Malone: Undergraduate Criminology Major
Shayyan Malik: Undergraduate Criminology Major
Tanika McLeod: Undergraduate Criminology Major, Political Science Minor, Public
Administration & Law Professional Certificate

#### FACULTY ADVISORS

Anna Pratt Ph. D (Criminology)
Claudio Colaguori Ph. D (Sociology)
Danny O'Rourke: Ph. D (Political Science)
Paul Baxter: ABD Ph. D (Political Studies)
James Williams Ph. D (Sociology)

#### Managing Editors

Jessica Templeman: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Mahnam Malamiry: Law Ph. D Candidate Mariful Alam: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Sana Affara: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate

#### SUBSTANTIVE EDITORS

Katrin Roots: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Nicolas Cristiano: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Palmer Taylor: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Pat Dwyer: Socio-Legal Ph. D Candidate Stephan Treffers: Sociology Ph. D Candidate

#### STYLISTIC EDITORS

Janice Philteos: Undergraduate Criminology Major & Psychology Minor
Nadia Bhatti: Undergraduate Political Science Major
Navjot Kaur: Undergraduate Criminology Major
Shawayne Williams: Undergraduate Criminology/Information Technology Double Major